login + schedule + music + sports + concerts + join
contact + about + zine + donate + merch + WNL

Contact KZSU

Telephone

DJ requests855-723-9010
business650-725-4868
engineering650-725-4867

Online

Flickr logo

Snail Mail

KZSU Music (recorded music)
P.O. Box 20510
Stanford, CA 94309-0510
(Please read our music submission guidelines)

KZSU Business (everything else)
P.O. Box 20190
Stanford, CA 94309-0190

UPS address (for UPS/FedEx/etc.)
KZSU, Memorial Hall
540 Memorial Way
Stanford, CA 94305

General Inquiries

public service announcements
psa@kzsu.stanford.edu (see the PSA guidelines)

concert calendar events
calendar@kzsu.stanford.edu (view the concert calendar)

press releases
releases@kzsu.stanford.edu

interview opportunities
interviews@kzsu.stanford.edu

other general inquiries
info@kzsu.stanford.edu

Email

Please: while we love email, take a moment to decide which three or fewer addresses (ideally, just one address) are most appropriate to send your inquiry to. Those who blindly send email to everyone below will have their correspondence classified as spam.

General Managers
Timothy Karoff & Ula Lucas
gm@kzsu.stanford.edu

Program Directors
Azure Zhou, Eric Gilbertson & Mark Mollineaux
pd@kzsu.stanford.edu

Music Directors (send us music!)
Brandon Rupp, Juan Luna-Avin & Bill Cuevas
music@kzsu.stanford.edu

Sports Directors
Peter Gofen & Pablo Noyola
sports-director@kzsu.stanford.edu

News Director
Ken Der
news@kzsu.stanford.edu

Zookeeper
TBA

Special Projects Manager
TBA

Chief Engineer
Mark Lawrence
ce@kzsu.stanford.edu

Training Director (join us!)
Timothy Karoff, Omar El-Sabrout & Bailey Nicolson
training-dept@kzsu.stanford.edu

Promotions Director (external relations)
Lois Kellerman
promotions@kzsu.stanford.edu

Business Director
Carson Trail
business@kzsu.stanford.edu

Underwriting Director (underwriting info)
Lois Kellerman
underwriting@kzsu.stanford.edu

Public Affairs Directors (psa info)
Francis Dickerson
public-affairs@kzsu.stanford.edu

Events Director
Darlene Franklin
events@kzsu.stanford.edu

Library Director
Francis Dickerson
librarian@kzsu.stanford.edu

Wednesday Night Live (Booking)
Will Cline
wnl@kzsu.stanford.edu

Productions Director
Chris Phillips
production@kzsu.stanford.edu

Computing Directors
Eric Gilbertson & Morgan Neubauer
computingdh@kzsu.stanford.edu

Webmasters
Eric Gilbertson & Morgan Neubauer
webmaster@kzsu.stanford.edu

Publicity Director
Sarah Panzer
publicity-director@kzsu.stanford.edu